Editorial Board: 

Editor-in-Chief: Naeem Akhtar

Editorial Board Member

Prof. Dr. Murat YAKAR

Ph.D. BAU, Bangladesh, M.Sc. Ghent University, Belgium

Muqader Shah
PhD (Scholar) Anatomy and Histology University of veterinary and Animal Sciences Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Abd El-Aleem Saad Soliman Desoky
: Doctor of Philosophy in Plant Protection Department (Zoology), Faculty of Agriculture, New Campus (ElKawamel), Sohag University, New Sohag City, Sohag,, Egypt

Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah
"Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Kafrelsheikh University, Kafr Elsheikh 33516, Egypt"

PhD Statistics , Imo State University, Nigeria